You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Corner #34 & #35 -- Recordings -- June 4th @improv & June 11th @tibfox

in #curation5 years ago

Thanks a lot for having me in your nice and inspirational show :) I took many ideas and suggestions from our conversation and the chat I am really thankful for!

I would be pleased to join you again when I executed some of them in the near future!

Peace!

Sort:  

was great having you. Wasn't nearly as tough as you thought it might be eh?

thehe nooooo it wasn't :D

I enjoyed the chat with you! We had a really constructive and good conversation yesterday and I am happy that I used the chance. I brought some things to (bot-)life already and the rest is ready to discuss with my team :)

Thanks again!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69