You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Approach to Curation: Quality Based Consensus and Quality Discovery

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Brilliant!


I'll be honest, I skipped the math part, which I realize is pretty significant, but I am pretty sure I get the idea and I think this makes so much sense. Do you know about utopian.io? You could probably put your idea on there and make some solid steem.

Sort:  

I've heard of it, but haven't really looked that much into it. I'll check it out. As for the math part that just explains the mechanics of it all. I'm glad that the idea makes sense without needing the math. I hate reading papers that are very math dominant and make little sense.

you should definitely submit it

Agreed. Get it submitted for review before I do! 😈

I will once steemconnect allows me to log in.

Yes, submit this. It merits a close review and I feel it would take Steem a step closer to a fundamental goal: rewarding quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80