You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 15th -- Steemit Ramble #163 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curation6 years ago

I'm finally in the right account to answer you. (It seems like some days all I do is sign in and out of my various costumes.) I also came by several days ago and upvoted your new @steemitramble and totally missed the fact that I was included in it. (I got lost reading some of my companions in the list.)

I found your notice from you and Dawn on my post though and did manage to thank you both. (I haven't totally forgotten my manners.) One of my alter-egos also got you a small subscription to Dustsweeper so I know my tiny upvotes on your comments -- no matter what I'm wearing at the moment -- won't just evaporate.

Thank you so much for all that you do. (And thank you again for featuring me.) You are one of the true jewels on Steemit! Hope you have a terrific morning / day / evening -- whenever you find this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47