You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High STEEM DOLLAR Dampens Curation Incentive

in #curation7 years ago

At first I confused where you were going with this and I think it finally clicked half way through.

Lol

I think for me- a minnow with 45 Steem power (plus some delegates) it seems like I could curate at the first time, on the perfect post and not be rewarded. This could be seen as bad or good... personally I think it makes me think before actually upvoting a post- instead of upvoting because I think the author will end up earning a ton of rewards on the post.

To explain further: I think it’s important as a minnow, to learn how to identify good content so we are learning by example. This also gives us a meaningful way of interacting with the community.

Solid information here!
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81