You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wait before buying votes!

in #curation7 years ago

How do you feel about those of us whose self-upvote is worth all of a couple cents? I've started only upvoting myself when I see one of my posts isn't getting much traction after a few hours or a day or two.

I kind of view upvoting as a show of love, and if nobody loves you then self love is the next best thing. Haha.

Sort:  

No problem there, like I mentioned, "significant amount". Self-upvoting's the default behaviour, after all. But even so, it'd be beneficial to upvote your post later - curators are incentivized to find a post with low payouts.

Just don't go spamming and self-upvoting :)

No promises.

don't feel bad about self vote, not until you arr whale lol

That's what I assume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67