You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions for a Compressed view

in #curation7 years ago

You covered mostly all of what we need and @deveerei did some useful additions too. Just emphasizing here on my IPad the old UI gave me a view of 10 posts at a time, the new one gives me two which is a degrade in my opinion. Good to see we can make suggestions, hopefully they get looked into

Sort:  

That's crazy! That doesn't sound right, something must be totally broken on iPad. Post some screenshots?

I wish it was iPad i doubt it tho, i think it's just the UI. Here are some screenshots.

Before

image (1).png



image (2).png

After

image.png

The images are clearly taking too much space.

Ah, it's defaulted to the expanded view... There's still a compressed view, but I don't know why the button to toggle it doesn't show up for you. You should file a bug report here - https://github.com/steemit/condenser/issues

Wow so I have been missing out lol, thanks will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49