Sort:  

names I see around the top a lot. Maybe I will change it to make it more difficult :-)

Ma'am, it's already difficult for me now. See, I have been slipping down on L2. Two weeks ago I'm on 1st position. Last week I was on 3rd, this week I'm on 4th. Please make changes which will make it hard for people whose name above mine. And keep L1 as it is, I kinda revealed the secrets.

Regards.

you will just have to work harder hahahhaha I will never share the secrets :-)

I'm worried about L2 now, I've been slipping down the last couple of week, maybe it is because i've been busy larning about L1. And now that Ma'am Paula is considering to do some changes about how the game should be played is a good news I guess. Thanks, bruder cikgu @tfq86. And congrats to you as well, you climbed back.

Ssssttttt, this is secret one @aneukpineung78, dont tell anyone about the change by mommy 😂😂😂

Zip it, Mr President. Only between you and me. Haha.

Yes yes, sssttttt, make some noise please😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85