1.5 Steem Power Curation Daily Effortlessly

in #curation8 years ago (edited)

I invite you all to join streemian.com where upvoting is perfected. Follow my trail and go on autopilot and make steem power as I do the work for you. Whales, looking for a curator? Here I am, free of charge. Join my trail, whales, dolphins and minnows alike, and let's get started

www.streemian.com 

Sort:  

Comment for an invitation code below. I have 10 satisfied trailers right now. There are 10 codes left.

We have a team of experienced curators that vote on quality content for you. You reap the rewards. Everyone benefits, community gets upvotes on good content, etc.

I want in to test it out. Invite code, please.

Check your wallet.

Additionally, you also vote on all the steem sports, another faucet to steempower which is always a nice surprise. This benefit is only for those with a rep over 35, for which you qualify.

I am making about 5 steem power daily

According to your wallet, you are making 0.859 STEEM POWER daily

bullionstackers:
Daily average curation rewards:
0.787 STEEM POWER

That's not accurate, I knows.
You didn't see I , do a lot of upvotes

Well, my 1.5 steem power is probably low too. I upvote quality with timing and have 5 others with the same technique at different times working with me.

I am on the trail already :) And I like it.

Great idea and functionality.

Thank You, sir

Update, I am almost averaging 2 sp in curation a day with my ew trail and system.

I like the idea just saw it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13