Sort:  

Thanks @techslut
But I've been pretty bad at getting caught up on Mistress of Magic :(
Trying to get my WriMo region squared away has left me in shambles for relaxing with wine and rubbing on hubby. LOL

It's okay, I've barely had time to write it. But the goal is to finish it by the end of the month and do the next book in the series as a NanoWriMo attempt. I have 10K words to write in less than a week to do THAT. I am too optimistic, I suspect.

Sheee-yit. You got that in the bag! 10K words can be done in a day as long as you bribe the muse with chocolates and wine. Lots of wine. Write drunk...worry about editing later. LOL
What WriMo region are you in?

Israel. I am not even sure we have a regional team or whatever. A few years back we were a group of writers, but nowadays I have no idea if there's a local team.

P.S. Fuck wine. I go straight to vodka. How Soviet of me.

HAHA! Right? Fuck wine - I'm a whiskey girl. It's the Irish in me. ;o)
I just checked. Israel has 4 regions but only Jerusalem has MLs. Well, you are more than welcome to check out my Florida Elsewhere region and hang with us in the chat rooms and message boards...or add me as a writing buddy. :) I personally like to get & give as much support as possible :)

I don't know if I'll actually try. I really want to. But work and life and shit. And Jerusalem is far away. But you have my support!

P.S. Good whiskey is always welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64