Sort:  

I am getting some pretty good commentary on my posts. :) Personally I think my posts are the best on Steemit but I do want to make them even better. :) lol
I did notice your upvote. I think it's great that you are an active bot owner which does give me an added incentive to use your bot especially if I have something important to share. I will probably try and remember to use your bot for today's post that I have yet to make although I might run out of SBD's.

I must say your reader interaction is among the best in steemit :)

Wow! Thank you! That's a very impressive compliment! I do have a customer service background and try and reply to people even the ones who don't upvote me. lol

You got a 37.92% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @mysearchisover!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55