You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Are Your Favorite Content Creators?

in #curation5 years ago

@nonameslefttouse
@meesterboom
They are both sharp and witty and don't mind giving some stick

@warpedpoetic
@tezmel
Both great poets

@galenkp
For sheer range, quality and hustle over the last 2+ years (my bro)

@newageinv
For the personal life view into investing

@justineh
For the heart she puts into all she does

@acidyo
When he writes out his views on whatever the current situation is

Sort:  

Can vouch for the first two

Last two, meh

JustinMeh?

You are on my other list.

image.

How is this logo, I now use this logo in all my posts

I'm not in your list either Taraz.

Well, I suppose you are already well feed up of exorbitant weird humor & salsa dancing. ;p

You are most welcome Tez and I hope you are well.

The chaos of getting people back to school for their final term this year is here... I'll be back after the dust settles! :)

I'll consider this list while manual curation.

thanks for nominaTing me @tarazkp and for your continual support. I am grateful.

Just checking my 'mentions' and I'm led here. Yourself and @mindtrap dropped my name at the EXACT same time here. Thanks to the both of you, as well as @improv for dropping my name here as well. I figured I'd just get three birds stoned with one response, or however that idiom goes.

one doobie-ous response.

You are welcome.

I think the phrase is "the early worm catches the bush"

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate...You see my ups and downs, the ones I don't post about or show others on the chain so know how hard it is for me sometimes, but I keep rollin' and keep writing. 🐬

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. While I might seem biased, you are one of the most consistent and quality contributors on Steem and you have been doing it 2+ years. Not many out there similar.

'Bows' not in servitude but in thanks for the accolade.
😎 I'd post a gif here now, but I have no idea how to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42