You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On Manual Curation

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I've never been to Nicaragua but it looks really cool. I like the yoga picture a lot.

"When you find something you connect with, latch onto that. Maybe copy a sentence so you can quote the author and tell them how much you liked that bit of writing."- This was my favorite.

Irony,
LeeJ

Sort:  

lol! Irony indeed, but truth. This is one of my biggest tips for leaving comments. Thank you for stopping by and taking time to respond. So glad you like the pictures! It was an excellent setting for photo shoots, and an incredible adventure. I'll tell you, though, San Juan del Sur was one of the loudest places I've ever been. One of these days I should write about it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16