Sort:  

I've said it many times, but @curie is the real MVP, including all the curators in the group! Not to forget DZ folks – too many great people! :D

Cool to learn a bit of your history as I wasn't familiar with it.

I am very glad to hear that I was able to help you along on your way here! :) I hope you'll keep having fun and success ^__^

Indeed you did! :) And fun was/is/will be all around! :) :clap: :dance: :)

Everyone love to have fun and success of course! ☺

Congrats! Your pace of about 250 power/ month is an incredible achievement.

But more important, you became a recognizable member of the community

OMG! 😱

Learnt great lesson from your curie story. The lucky ones got to know about SteemSTEM early but their ability to give unique posts made them where they are today. Just joined the community about 2 weeks ago and I'm enjoying every bit of the time I've spent here. Keep flying @svemirac.


I am @teekingtv and I write STEM.

One hell of a journey right? I never thought I will get this involved with the community here, even more, I never thought I meet some other steemians on a meetup. Crazy, what life brings you.

Its nice to read a part of your story.. you're so elusive in our little community. Like an angel who comes and spreads some love and then you're gone again. I, for one, am thankful for you and things you've done for me and the others in our community. I honestly think that without you swooping in, I would not be where I am today. Congratulations on your 1500SP... I'm thrilled for you! And I'm glad I dug around a little to find out that you were the one.. I've been here only 4 months and got that glorious @curie vote 3 times and I know how humble you are .. so Thank You!! From the bottom of my heart! And Congrats @svemirac .. you certainly deserve it!!

I learned early when you encounter a bear, you do not run.

I am really glad the good ones are sticking around, it makes picking who to support very easy and leaves us with some easy reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81