You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Curie (28th Nov to 29th Nov 2016)

in #curation8 years ago

HI @curie, thank you a lot for featuring my post. I didn't expect it. It was my first I think and it did make me happy. I do know I don't format well and perhaps don't do the markdown and attributions well like for writing til posts but I do know what errors I make are actual errors and not a means to earn or something. I just thought I should tell you that I don't think I fit on you list for my post that you featured anymore as some flaggers, flagged my post and my earning no longer is the same as what is on your list. From now own I will go back to basics and not use links etc. It is too depressing when you consciously try your best and you get flag and you just don't have a voice! Hopefully, you will find other posts of mine to curate. Yours terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38