You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are they now (15 weeks of curation with Pay it Forward!)

in #curation6 years ago

You put a lot of time and effort into this post. Wow! I have noticed that some of the people I spent a lot of time with in the beginning are nowhere to be found or spend less time online.

I guess that is a part of life - however sad it may be. There was a 2 month period (October and November 2017) that I was away. Blessed to be able to return and starting writing about 3-5 times a week.

Anyone looking for quick money is in trouble. That pursuit is what brought​ a lot of us here, but the people are what help us stay.

Sort:  

Yes, I think everyone's first contact is the idea that you can write and get money... but that idea quickly disappears! Great that you were able to return after a long absence, I hope some of my inactives will do the same when the price is better....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39