Look What Tasty Food I Found!

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Look What Tasty Food I Found!


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

What a bad timing for me to check this, right before lunch, by the way it's been ages that I don't eat scrimps =/

Amazing post :)
I also like the diet, which is based on simple, high-quality products, it is tasty, easy and quick to make. That's why I decided to start a series of posts in the subject of food, nutrition and diet. Many people are looking for specific information on dietetics and nutrition, described in a simple way. I hope that many people will find specific information in my posts. Thank you @stortebeker for appreciating my work, it is very motivating. I leave my vote and follow :D


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 42 is confirmed.

What a tasty entry for the contest. Well done!

I'd like to ask you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #8

Done! Voted for three of my favorites. Thanks for sending me this post, highlighting such diverse types of art.

Supported your features :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86