Look What I Found in CreativeCoin!

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Look What I Found in CreativeCoin!


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

I am thinking that @pifc will have a different tribe each week to help share what all of the tribes are doing. In a couple weeks my work schedule slows down a lot so I'll be able to start contacting tribe leaders to see if they will be a guest judge and let them share a little about their tribe. Think that there are some great tribes out there that just need some exposure for what they are doing.

This week was just a test run to see if people would like the idea. Seemed like it went over pretty good overall.

Well, I think it's a great idea. That way I don't only get to categorize my curation, but get to know the tribes pretty well too. Looking forward to next week's tribe. Which one may it be?

Not sure which one yet. Any thoughts? Always open to suggestions.

#sbi-skip

I think it's great you decided to add your personal post into @pifc. It's a benefit all the way around and hopefully more exposure for those featured. Keep up the great work. Everyone has been supported.

Thanks for your entry... but you have included 3 posts, and not only 2.

Yes, usually I prefer three to two. Odd number, you know...

Thank you my friend for checking out on my post, glad you like it 😊👊

Posted using Partiko iOS


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 80 is confirmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30