Look What Delicious Tastes I Found!

in #curation4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Look What Delicious Tastes I Found!


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for include my post in this excellent selection my friend. Have a nice weekend and a great 2020. Greetings from Argentina.

Well, thanks to you for posting it! Have an excellent 2020 too! Saludos de México!

Thanks for your entry. All 3 bloggers have been upvoted.

As a little bonus here is some !SHADE 2

Interesting dishes. My favourite was the last one. It looks way too delicious! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99