You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU Asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.54 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS Here Like Mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. Right Here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #curation6 years ago

I decided to publish my 3rd novel on Steemit instead of Amazon, as an experiment to compare revenue, as well as the ease of gaining new fans who will read my other work. So, today, I published Chapter 10 of my time travel novel, "Sarah, Returned." I've got the links to the nine previous chapters at the end of this chapter, for anyone who wants to jump in and read it from the beginning. :)

https://steemit.com/fiction/@stephmckenzie/sarah-returned-chapter-ten-a-steemit-original-novel

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33