You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation League is back! New entrants welcome! Prizes available!

in #curation7 years ago

Thanks Asher!!! I'm curating a lot more, since I discovered you "curations" posts ;-)

P.S.
Where can I contact you? ... or do you know where to report a suspicious fake account?!? maybe @patrice or steemcleaners?!? let me know ;-)
If you have time check (at)sarahs ... I don't think it's the australian blogger sarahsday(dot)com

Big hug from Switzerland
Lucas (and Steemitri)

Sort:  

Great 😁

You are on my list for next week - just have to meet the criteria above to appear :)

You can contact me on the same username in many Discord channels.

Same for @patrice.

Thanks for stopping by 😁

Thanks Asher ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70