LET'S GIVE STEEM A BOOST! Quick reminder...

in #curation8 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian,
Thank you for following @steemboost !

This is one quick reminder for you to make something useful today for BOOSTING STEEM:

1 - If you have the possibility POWER UP!
2 - Post your link on steemboost.com
3 - Take your time and vote for other people that did the same as you: visit some posts from BOOSTER LIST on steemboost.com and upvote what you like!
4 - Follow our curation trail on stremian.com (lend us your voting power-we can provide invitation codes if you need). We will vote for you only by respecting the rules:

  • We will vote only for people that Powered Up at least 100 STEEM in the last 24 h
  • We will not vote posts coming from users that are powering down

5 - Help @steemboost with your vote (we also like some STEEM rewards from time to time to feel motivated). You can automate your vote by using steemvoter.com
6 - Mention our great initiative and give us some feedback (steemit.chat - @steemboost)

LET'S GIVE STEEM A BOOST!

Sort:  

Great initiative you've got going on here. I signed up a couple days ago and boosted my latest post to see how it works. Seems like a good way to discover more authors, so I'm happy to be a Steem Boost supporter!

Just submitted my first link for approval. In my post, I suggested people follow you for details on how it works and I putted my referral code so that I could also benefit from their interest. My question is: do you allow for people to use your logo in their post? And if so, under which conditions?

Thank you for support @heroic15397. You can use the logo as long as it is clear that we are one independent service and you are not representing steemboost.com

Ok, I understand. Thanks!

sent you link yesterday and no reply at all. my post will end in few hours...

Your link was approved in STEEMBOOSTER LIST 12 hours ago. For some reason your reply was not posted. Sorry for that.

it's ok. Will you be kind then to post my new link then in exchange of that mistake? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64