You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leading By Example: A New Approach To Curation Guilds

in #curation8 years ago

The feedback comment is of interest to me. Steemit introduced to me writing, and I often hope for constructive criticism on my work, but rarely get it. I don't know if it will be possible, but we will talk about adding a feedback aspect to the guild, for those who put their name forward requesting the service. IF, we have the necessary expertise to give good feedback to whatever the subject matter is, and if we are able to find the time. We will see.. Great idea though.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. If I receive any comments I consider that a success and useful feedback. It could be a service, either voluntary or for a small sbd fee, of proof reading and/or giving good feedback from a pro or amateur. I wonder if there is demand for something like that. Worth a try.

I'd rather do it for free if we're going to. Helping the community helps us all. Once it starts to look like a for-profit organisation, what we are trying to build here is lost.

That' s not to say that you could not get some people on board and offer the service yourself. In the spirit of being the change you want to see, why not offer the service that you are hoping for?

I agree 100%. If I were to, it would definitely be for free. Something to think about. I'll get in touch through chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66961.99
ETH 2599.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67