You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leading By Example: A New Approach To Curation Guilds

in #curation8 years ago

Thanks for the message. I too believe that Steemit is predominately composed of kindhearted and generous people. I have seen. I do not even feel that all of those who are currently abusing the system are necessarily bad people. They are merely exploiting a vulnerability that is there to be exploited.

It is not my intent to declare was against any and all who are treating the system in a way that I disagree with. I simply want to show everyone that there is a better option, and should we as a community decide to choose it, the benefits will be for all in the community, rather than a mere few.

I do not know of @hopehuggs, but anyone who wants to help and feels they have the passion and the expertise in any particular subject to do so, is more than welcome to offer a little of their time towards assisting us, and in turn, themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66961.99
ETH 2599.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67