You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Posts - should we be shunning Randowhale, PAL and Whaleshares users? Shameless self promotion

in #curation7 years ago

they are good services and ultimately help build community, especially when it's much easier to chat in those quick windows rather than having it etched into internet stone, I think we need to utilize these communities and maybe do some workshops and a little weed management xD
p.s I added the minnowBuster :) thanks, I'll get myself upto scratch and write more about it but atleast its mentioned for now ^_^

Sort:  

I dont know how will works minnow boster i just start use it , and ok somehow i like the community idea until it das not put us in a cages :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45