Sort:  

It's a list of the most profitable curators, normalized by SP. I think the curation score is calculated by this formula: (curation rewards earned in past X days) / (steem power).

So if you look on the 7-day list, the top three are currently @laonie (a whale), @biophil (a dolphin), and @philipnbrown (a minnow). They each curate at about the same efficiency, even though their SP amounts are vastly different.

Yes, I do run a bot. If you look through my account's voting history, you'll see that my bot never votes for popular posts - it specifically searches for posts that might have high rewards, but haven't received many votes yet.

If you'd like, you can send me your Posting Key and I can add you to my bot so you can rise up on the list of best curators as well. :)

Do you have an email address where I can send you my posting key? Thank you

Got your key, added it to my bot, and it all worked. You've already cast a vote or two. Results not guaranteed! :)

Yeah, you can grab my scraping-resistant email address here: http://www.ece.ucsb.edu/~pnbrown/

I have sent you an email with my key.
Let me know if you have it.
Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63