Sort:  

S.O.S. - your gif link is broken.

Let me send the @partiko signal for this emergency! If I can't gif, like what's the point? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Could you try to reply the same gif and see if it works? Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

How did you post the gif? It works on our side.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm using the emoji icon on my droid. And then choosing gif which then brings up popular gif categories to choose from..

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel like I want to blame steemit for my lack of gif 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Disaster averted!!! Wow - this is supreme tech support!!

Yep, they're unrivaled and superior in every way.. I wouldn't and couldn't be here without them..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48