You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: curating the curator // 100% upvote is $7.75 // while I’m building new steemit content videos out let’s discuss the good stuff, the steemit daily virtual standup! :)

in #curation7 years ago

Sounds like a lot on your plate but definitely awesome! I love the idea of this and I think it links nicely to Sjennon Support, which I have been doing over the past months. I would love to define some better curation for this too, so maybe we can work together or share some thoughts at least! Would love to throw around some ideas with you!

Sort:  

oh that would be lovely! yes! :) let's do it. will write a post soon about discord access and steps forward -- i think the video chat stuff is going work out good too once i get that moving. thanks for jumping in! yay!

Cool! I am looking forward to it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58