You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September 17 -- Steemit Ramble #121 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curation7 years ago

I appreciate the spotlight you put on some newer user's of the platform. I've been getting more into curation because as I invest more and have more Steem Power I want to use it properly to give the best value possibly to the platform thus maintaining and growing it and my investment. (Man, I love this place!)
Amyway, I thank you for some new leads on content and will be following you for more quality content :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments @sixersfeds .. manual curation can take a lot of time but I think in the long run we manage to find some quality Steemian's work. I could probably earn more by automating the voting but this way my votes are going to people that I appreciate their work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39