You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xposed - Edition #2 [Saturday]

in #curation6 years ago

Excellent post, @mirrors.
And 7 posts! That shows how dedicated you are.
It’s an original alternative when you’re low in VP.
I just experienced it myself two hours ago: when someone puts your article in his curation post, you’re over the moon. At least I was.
You’re making a lot of people happy, @mirrors. Showing appreciation is so important, ‘cos that is what keeps us going

Sort:  

Thanks @simplymike. Seven posts is a long stretch, but i am looking to daily run it. I realized lately that my VP depletes way too low...and i don't like to have it as such. So i thought this way, i could still do some good to promote others.

I have this confidence that is is an initiative that will slowly, but ultimately gain traction, and those featured will indeed get the exposure and rewards.

I am still thinking of other creative ways to make it more engaging, and will in due course, likely be making changes every now and again.

One way i am thinking is to, get those featured to at least visit the other posts featured and share their love through comments and upvotes. But how to still eludes me. For now though, i will just add a footer encouraging each to do.

On the last part about the engagement. I like the idea, but you will neef a strong incentive, because they have been featured already,,,

I really like it, and if I would have time to curate. I would probably do somehing like this. And it indeed has potential to grow..

True. Its going to be a little tricky. But any way, i am not in a hurry. Let me see how it works out the way it is, for some time.

Time is certainly all really narrow..takes a lot, and when you consider the other off steemit, engagements, the demands are really heavy. You have to mind that. And i hope i will manage.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37