You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you heard of @C-squared yet? It's MANUAL CURATION by an awesome group of steemians :)

in #curation6 years ago

Thanks for the heads up, @lynncoyle.
If it weren’t for this post, I would have probably missed it completely, lol.

I like to see more curation initiatives pop up. Definitely when they are in contact with curie, and work with Asher’s league :0)

Sort:  

You are most welcome @simplymike! I agree, the connections make this one really reliable I think!

How's the recouping going?

Agreed!

Not that great, actually. The pain is back again, so I haven’t been able to keep up the SteemIt efforts like I planned... Some day, some day ;0)

Awww I'm so sorry to hear that! Is there light at the end of this tunnel ?

Steemit will be here whenever you're ready, but the important thing is for you to get better. Don't worry, I won't forget you :)

Now look what you did: you just made me cry. Thanks for the kind words, @lynncoyle1 <3

You are so welcome @simplymike ! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66