Sort:  

That's why the link I sent you will give you the people who has given you an upvote at one point in time. So don't unfollow them. Some I didn't know myself, but I will be sure to visit their blogs back to show my support.

hey @beeyou and @simplymike; I'm considering adding names in @ginabot's settings to see when there's a new post out by someone. I think you can add as many names as you want...

Can you? That would be great! Thanks for the tip, @lynncoyle!

you're welcome!!

I use that feature @lynncoyle1, but haven't gotten around to adding everyone's name yet. Will do that though. It is helpful to know when one of us make a posts; I don't always check my feed. Let me do it now before I forget.

Brian just wrote a biggie...as always, I'd love for you to support it...it makes him smile, which I of course love to see. Anything to keep his spirits up!

I noticed a couple comments back in this thread you and simplymike talking about seeing a list of everyone who has upvoted you ? Did I get that right? If so, fill me in sista :) Thanks @beeyou...you really are awesome!!

Will add Brian too. I think that’s the only way I can stop by anyone’s post when alerted. Will stop by and say hi.

Here is the link but it only tells the number of votes not the percentage the person gives. You know that a 1% upvote from some may not be worth a 100% from another. I only use it to unfollow anyone I haven’t voted for and who haven’t voted for me. No point adding them to my feed if I don’t know them.

https://mysteemitfriends.online/index.php?User=Lynncoyle1

Awesome! Thanks for the info and the link @beyou!! I totally need to clean up my feed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86