You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ABC’s of Curation for #NewbieResteemDay

in #curation7 years ago

Yep. I think 72 hours would be enough... maybe - lol

Thanks for the link. Gonna get at it first thing tomorrow.
I had seen the site around, but never used it. There are so many of those external sites...
(Btw, since you’re actively curating: have you seen http://steemocean.com/voter? Just came across it today. It gave me a good breakdown of my voting results - which were rather pathetic, unfortunately)

Sort:  

Never heard of steemocean, but thx for the link.

Only actively curating for the newbie account. I earn nothing on my own acct since my upvotes go to support newbie authors or comments.

Will work on it..one day... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87