You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: list of account on @steem.organic "ignore list"

in #curation5 years ago

well delegating 250k to a bidbot lets him sell votes without getting his dainty little fingers on the transaction. Makes him feel so pure.

Yes, I do allow my VP to be used on smartmarket -- when my VP moves up above 85% which means I'm temporarily inactive and someone gets the benefit of some votes available. I make no apology for doing so when I'm otherwise actively curating ... manually ... you know the radical approach of reading content before I vote.


Learn more about SHADE here

Join the fun promoting your post at Pimp Your Post Thursday. Win SHADE or SBI, make friends. Every Thursday in The Ramble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14