You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (April 20th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

It is a real honor to be listed in this showcase! I appreciate your very insightful and reasonable words @carlgnash!It makes me happy that you even have got an ear for this old kind of baroque music, not everyone has. @Curie is a great project and you made me very happy several times. And it has such a great effect for steemit in general. Thank you so much for that, yours @senzenfrenz

Sort:  

I pretty much grew up under my mother's piano bench, I have classical music still seeping out of my pores from long exposure there :) It is a beautiful tune, and a beautiful performance. It is great to see under-represented genres of music getting exposure. Nothing wrong with guitars and singer/songwriters, but it was our pleasure to feature you here and showcase the diversity of posting and performance that exists here :) Much love - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50