You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MAP Trail Curation Contest - Delegated SP and Free Upvotes - Week 2

in #curation6 years ago

I love these kind of benevolent and smart projects. Thank you for being a positive force in Steemit.

I would like to raise my hands up too since I am an art curator for c-squared and I am in training to be a curie curator, but if you only give delegation to one person, please give it to Ms Spider. She's definitely a GREAT curator :D.

Have an awesome day ^_^.

Sort:  

Many thanks; you've been added to the MAP Curator Trail :-)

You raise an interesting point - at the end, should I select randomly, as I did last time, or have the nominees only vote for their favourite?

Please do not consider me as a participant to this contest if it means that I can randomly win instead of Spider XD. She is probably one of the greatest art curators in Steemit based on the quality and quantity of art posts that she finds everyday. And she's very generous in her comments and resteems as well, I believe she has won the comment contest on c-squared consecutively now ^^.