Sort:  

As you are on this list, regularly, what does it mean?

Why are your posts undervalued?

I guess it's not enough whale votes or not enough votes with 100 %

Why is a good question, I whish I would have an answer to that. But from what I can say, my payouts sometimes just make no sense compared to each other :p

But from what I can say, my payouts sometimes just make no sense compared to each other

LOL! Following you to observe. :P

Same case here.

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 10.56.05 AM.png

My focus is on upvotes. Gaining more followers. Earnings, well, let's leave that to the community and see what happens.

Thank you, I will folllow you back, looks like I can learn something from your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64