You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Sneak 15 January 2018 - Bonus Edition with guest curator @samiwhyte

in #curation7 years ago

I'm excited to be feature in today's daily sneak, its unfortunate these posts are close to pay out buy I will watch out for cash out day before entry next time.

Sort:  

We've just had so many good submissions lately, it's hard to feature everything before payout. I wanted to do this bonus edition one or two days earlier, but I've been sick.

Wow
So sorry for your health
Hope you are better now

Thanks! My boss said I could work remotely for a few days while I recover. Not having to commute in freezing temperatures will help.

Yeah
It will definitely help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55