"royalmacro" trail short update - Disord Channel is now opened [Plz Join]

in #curation7 years ago

 

I launched a curation trail on streemian. The name of the trail is the same of my steemit username "royalmacro". Actually, we need a community where we shall discuss, teach newbies and help undervalued Indian author's posts. There are already a few channels on steemit.chat - "India, firepower, Being-Good etc.". I have also started another channel called "royalmacro-trail". Here we Indians can also discuss & promote posts. And good posts from members of the trail will be upvoted by the trail. 

And now, I just run another chat channel on discord app "Royalmacro Curation" Join Here

How to promote your posts on discord channel ?

1. You must join both trail & channel.

2. Discuss with moderators to know the rules & regulations on "general" channel.

3. Place your post links on "post-promotion" channel.

4. If moderators & curators choose your post and nominate it for curation then your post links will be moved to "curation" channel.

5. And finally I'll upvote them one after one.

My curation trail's main purpose is to – 

(i) help Indian authors who are currently not gaining much rewards and are not getting help from “@curie”.

(ii) help curators to gain maximum curation rewards. “royalmacro” always casts vote to reputed authors so, there is a huge chance to this post be popular & for this curation rewards will go to high. 

“royalmacro” Voting Rules. [More rules are developing now by moderators...]

=> cast vote within 24 hours only

=> author’s reputation score must be 50 or higher

=> author must haven't earned already $10 or, higher in his post.

=> 5-10% voting power must be applied

How to join with “royalmacro” and earn curation rewards?

<> Register an account with streemian if you don't have.

<> Join my trail : https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/392

<> You must have at least 50 steem power & over 50% voting power

<> Your reputation score must be 40 or, over.

 In full transparency, you will be able to track the list every day detailing all the posts that “royalmacro” upvoted. 

 

I'm also looking for now support from whales , or, steem power delegations.


Sort:  

This is cool man! :)

Great job. Please,choose me and guide me. I already had mentioned, that I am very much interested in your new channel. Your one step may become my turning point. Thanks and Upvoted.

great going, will join now.

you're most welcome :)

Joined and its fun, connect with me ie Charles1 lets stay in touch. Thanks for sharing

you're most welcome @charles1

Thanks buddy.
Dont forget to check out my post for a link to collect free crypto..a once in a life time opportunity.

Interested! Joined your chat channel

ok ...... now chat and you'll get all required info :)

i have resteemed

thanks for your support :D

Nice waiting for some upvotes so I can make over 50 SP

sure ....... you will make it soon :)

in 3 days maximum :D I just joined 7 days ago steemit

What are trails?
I'll be sure to join your discord

https://discord.gg/bvgvKtr join and discuss, you will know everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55