"royalmacro" curation trail update 2

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Current Voting Power : 85.28%

I hope the trail may be re-launched at tomorrow with 100% voting power & for each vote casting 10% VP must be applied.

 

“royalmacro” New Voting Rules 

=> cast vote within 25-35 minutes only

=> author’s reputation score must be 50 or higher

=> author must have earned continuously $5 or, higher in his every post in the last 7 days (trail members are exlcuded)

=> 10% voting power must be applied

 

How to join with “royalmacro” and earn curation rewards?

<> Register an account with streemian if you don't have.

<> Join my trail : https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/392

<> You must have at least 50 steem power & over 50% voting power

<> Your reputation score must be 40 or, over.

 In full transparency, you will be able to track the list every day detailing all the posts that “royalmacro” upvoted.

 

I'm also looking for now support from whales , or, steem power delegations.

Sort:  

A trail to support members in the trail. I dont get it. Your post doesnt really detail how members are going to benefit in rhis trail. Is it by one vote each day or something. No accounts of that was mentioned

plz read previous trail announcement

Getting rest and recharging my vp today, hope I can join to vote and be voted quickly T_T

I am a newbie in steemit from india and just started about a week ago I really wanna join Your Trail so that I can earn some Steem power please help me @royalmacro

fine. just follow the instructions below -
<> Register an account with streemian if you don't have.
<> Verify your email, add your steemit account & verify, Unlock
<> Join my trail : https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/392

If you need further help then send direct message on steemit chat :)

All done

How doees it work?

trail paused now. may be it will be resumed tomorrow :)

can i trail more than one steemian?

yes, you can join as many as trails on streemian. But, be careful of your voting power. Too much trails following will drain out your voting power so fast.

Will i get votes on my post only if someone follows me?

What are trails?
Is it where people automatically vote for each other?

No vote for each other. If you join the trail then you will automatically upvote every posts which are upvoted by the trail. So, you can earn curation trail. Besides, my trail will cast votes to you if you post nice articles :)

Great news. If one hasn't earned $5 in his each post in the last 7 days then his post will be excluded?

But why? It's not in anyone's hand.

Trail only votes reputed authors to earn much rewards.
But, trail members are excluded ......... they do not need to earn $5 at their every post to get votes from trail. Because the main purpose is to help undervalued Indian author posts. I corrected the rules now :)

hmm. Is your steemchat is working now? Here it is not working.

steemit.chat is down now for upgrading servers

I'm going to join your trail @royalmacro. Thanks for the reminder.

you're welcome :)

I have joined your trial @royalmacro. Do you need to accept it or it'd just work? Also, how does this trail works? Thanks.

thank you for sharing

If I have your upvote, Can I register your trail(https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/392)? I'm sorry...I can't understand your all posting because my English skill :')
Anyway followed you.

If you join the trail then you will automatically upvote every posts which are upvoted by the trail. So, you can earn curation trail. Besides, my trail will cast votes to you if you post nice articles :)

That is good news!!!

Wow what a nice update.but voting power is dropped to only 10% ? It,s bad please set at least 30%..... Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48