A short update of "royalmacro" trail

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Today I was so busy as I had an appointment with my optometrist. So, all day long I disappeared from steemit. Now, I just purchased 8K Steem Power at avg. price $1.98 and powering down already them. Now, I've 13537 SP. This is my first and little investment to taste the water. After researching if I get positive sign then I'll decide to make further investments, may be big investments in the near future.

Now, I just want to give a little update of my trail ---

1. The target of "royalmacro" trail is to acquire at least 100K Stem Power.

2. Only cast votes to undervalued good posts of trail members.

3. Always try to keep Voting Power as high as possible.

4. If Voting Power is going down under 60% then it requires to take a rest until get the full power.

5. After gaining at least 50K SP it'll require more rules and regulations to keep the community clean.

6. If any member disable curating on the trail he will marked as inactive curator and shall not receive upvotes from the trail.

7. Spamming, Copy/paste or, Plagiarizing will not be tolerated.

8. Every members of trails are requested to cast a witness vote to @steempty, @inv, @fminerten & @fmooo.

Sort:  

@royalmacro good post mate glad to hear of ya new power

thank you @jimjam1210 ..... I'll upvote some posts of my trail members today. and then take a break and continue without any interruption :)

This comment has received a 3.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jimjam1210.

That's great @royalmacro. Good to hear about the newly acquired power :)

Thank you. I just tasting water now ........
will upvote soon all member's posts.....

Congrats @royalmacro. Hope you will be start upvoting soon

hi I just see your msgs on steemit chat via notification on email. I'm unable to access steemit chat now. Plz wait :)

Ok. Do reply me when u r able to access steemit chat , just wanted to talk about some coding things.

wow that's great !! great work :) will follow !

Would love to have your trail check out my blog posts! How do i join the trail?

knock at me on steemit chat

Ok messaged you

Great. I think it definitely will work.

thank you @mgibson ..... I'll upvote some posts of my trail members today. and then take a break and continue without any interruption :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by royalmacro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hey @royalmacro!
I just found this post.
How does that work? I mean, I just registered in streemian.
I gave a follow to you.
Is there any steem chat group or discordapp group, I can join?

Yes, but the chat channel is set as private. Drop a message to me I'll add you to that private channel :)

I will definitely going to cast vote to our supporting whales . And it is very good news for all of us that trail which we are part of has gone more stronger.
Thanks @royalmacro for your efforts.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67