You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silently welcoming new Steemians

in #curation5 years ago

Loved this @macoolette ...

"I will not be able to sustain the conversation for all if I leave a comment on every post that I curate and I think that is not fair to start a conversation then not reply at all so I'd rather be quiet. However, I do not stop my curation with my upvote because upvote is not the same as curation. Instead, I recommend the posts to @c-squared through the Discord channel for the top curators' further curation."

... as I often find myself in the same predicament, e.g. trying to support the PIFC community ... You have pointed out a different way to do this. In the background. I will have to investigate ...

I like it! 👍

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment @roleerob! Yes, it feels good to be nominating newbies for a little help from the community. I am sure you can very much do it. 😊

I mentioned your post here @macoolette in a Discord exchange in C-Squared. As a result, they made me a curator. 😊 Now, rather than talk about it, that means I may have to actually follow through and do something! 😧


One of my favorite sayings:

"When all is said and done, a lot more is said than done ..." 😉

Yeah, right! Let's go curating... See you with your endorsement posts in Discord. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39