Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, what's extra funny about @cheetah is that this is the first time I have substantially changed the top part and it picked this as a copy. Strange.im not sure how to stop it but if it continues to occur thwn I'll have to do some more research. 😁

There must be a way of doing it - @abh12345 for example repeats the same instructions in his weekly curation leagues and doesnt get chetahd. He'll probably pick up on this comment and let you know.

I have no idea how to beat the cat, or why my curation post isn't flagged by it.

Maybe it's a rep thing, I'm not sure. I wonder if @patrice has time in her busy schedule to drop any advice off?

It does seem odd that you can plagerise yrself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75