You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inaugural round of Steem Community Curation: I'm driving steemcurator07!

in #curation4 years ago

I actually got the #steemexclusive tag idea from @whatsup, but I agree that it's a really good idea. I hope others will start posting with and curating that tag.

Tomorrow Cryptokannon and I will launch the curation project with new discord. We would LOVE to have you on the team!

Thanks! I'm not much of a discord user, but I'll join and try to stay active.

Sort:  

Thank you! The Steeming Curators @steemingcurators is still Work in Progress, but we will get there! Thank you for joining in, you are awesome! Here is the invite:
https://discord.gg/K7aM3Zz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71