You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: curating the curator // 100% upvote is $7.75 // while I’m building new steemit content videos out let’s discuss the good stuff, the steemit daily virtual standup! :)

in #curation7 years ago

Wow some massive plans here! Really inspiring to see your commitment to steemit!

Personally, because of life at the mo, I can't yet make the commitment to blog regularly (my schedule is opening up soon though!), but I love curating. So would be happy to help with that :)

Sort:  

perfect! i'm looking for people to help me find those people i mentioned above so if you keep an eye out for posts like that on steemit or outside of steemit so we can bring them in that would be awesome. as an incentive i'll still you on my steem voter for the next four weeks, see what you can bring in to me! :) (or at least i'll add you when i can, steemvoter is playing up)

Aw cool! Will keep an eye out :)

(btw steemvoter announced they will be down for a week)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60