You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Curie (28th Oct to 29th Oct 2016)

in #curation8 years ago

Thank you! My granddaughter and I will be able to use the money from our project to buy her new art supplies. E is learning so much from her participation on this platform. She is learning presentation skills, how to handle the stress from making money to dealing with deadlines when creating. A skill I sadly lack and want my very creative strong personality of a granddaughter to learn. She will learn about cryptocurrency as well. If we make enough money I'd like her and her brother who is 12, to go to coding camp next summer...that's where my earnings will go, and then they can teach me how to code as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59