You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HumanBot Curator Incubator & Link Drop v3.0

in #curation7 years ago

For me I think the post loses something because of the language difference with the author being German and writing in English. Not to be a stickler, but the grammar and lack of capitalizations in appropriate areas also takes some away from it for me. That could just be me personally though.

I do however think the post is moderately entertaining and the photos are great. As for the sourcing mentioned in the other comment - I believe that in the context of the post itself that it is safe to assume they are all her original photos, especially since her and her friends appear in nearly half of them. I know whenever I write a post using my own photos I don't feel the need to source them. Also the bit of information about the area she gives I also doesn't need a source as much of it could be considered more common knowledge, or even something one of the locals shared with her on her trip.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53