You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At a crossroad

in #curation7 years ago

I think it is better to keep your example and usually avoid using vote buying services. If you want/need to use it one time to really promote a single post, I think that is valid.

But we need examples like you that MAY sway the opinion and the majority of steemit users to do the right thing. I didn't mind giving you a $0.30 upvote just now. I know what you do is good. But if you start vote buying I maybe will give a token 5% upvote. And maybe I am not alone. So, I think you are doing better by NOT vote buying.

Yeah, winter depression is a bttch. I get it sometimes too.

Take care! Love your work with OCD!
And keep on Steemin On!
Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48