You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mar 31 -- Steemit Ramble #88 -- Don't You Hate Missing Good Posts?

in #curation7 years ago

¡Great posts! those you've selected over there @shadowspub :)
As for Hating Missing Good Posts... I hate to tell you, that if you care to check my profile page.. I bet you'd be crying disconsolately upon an ocean of wrath finding the audiovisual ramblings you've been missing so far.
Yeah, don't forget put your earphones on!! :)

Sort:  

Well, there has to be content in the post to actually induce me to view an audio-visual rambling. I'm not partial to video. So, let's see how you do. :)

Haha, ¿Content you say? ¡plenty of wordy content over there jointly with the audiovisual ramblings! LoL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43