You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Getting Double Digits With My Curation Rewards 💰💲💹

in #curation5 years ago

I am a bit happy with my curation rewards and before I wasn't paying attention to curation but my content creation efforts only because I am happy and enjoying it.

But lately I was curating and due to the lesser time window penalty where you would compete with others to curate before the bigger upvotes comes in,

Good for you!! And I'm glad you finally could find a way to be happy through your daily activity over here spending some time, dedication and efforts. :)

then we could see that our curation efforts particularly mine would pay off.

Yeah! but I can't help but wonder if through your current 'curation efforts' you are also actually READING stuff much more as to be this time exceedingly happy with a healthier diet of what presumably you are NOW consuming 'voting & curating'?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66