You got SNEKKED! Curation Monday 12-02-2018

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the you got snekked project!
12-02-2018.




You got Snekked is a curation project created by @poeticsnake to bring more visabilty to the users on the platform. We look for amazing content(undervalued) in different tag sections and give them a 100% upvote next to promting their posts in the posts we share on Monday and Friday. We aim to share mostly undervalued posts but we also believe that everybody deserves visabilty! So, it might happen that a post is shared with a high value already because we believe the post is simply amazing and deserves to be shared.


151674029939304599.gif


Here are the wonderful posts we found for this issue for You Got Snekked.




Photography




Meet @k-syusteem


If you are scared of spiders, this is a warning! LOL. I am scared of these little critters, but these pictures are amazing! I never saw a brown crab spider! I think it's amazing to be able to see all the animals and insects through pictures! You don't have to get up close and personal yourself! Best way if you ask me! Come and have a look at this post and show some love!


brown-crab-spider-or-aceh-insect-21ab9a266d59c


Art


Meet @jepoyasinas


Today I would like you to look at this post made by @jepoyasinas! He made a marvelous drawing for a contest and also shares a lot of the progress pictures! I always enjoy seeing a piece of artwork from beginning to end! I think this drawing really looks amazing! Check out his skills and show him some love!


hisoka-morow-of-hunter-x-hunter-my-entry-for-anime-villain-drawing-contest


Meet @nenennikka


Have a look at the drawing in this post! I feel the meaning behind it, and I hope you all will like it as well. You can see the progress pictures in the post, and she shares information about the mediums she used! To make things even more interesting, she wrote a short poem about her drawing! Come and show some love on this post!


drawing-1-a-dark-night-in-the-bright-star


Life


Meet @shairanada


Come and have a look at this wonderful post! In her post, she tells us about her parents visiting to celebrate a birthday! I loved reading every word, and I just have to say it.... Look at all that amazing food! Those pictures made me hungry, and now I have to make food myself! Come and show some love on this post! Fair warning: You might get hungry!


my-parents-visited-us-in-iligan-city-another-birthday-celebration


Poetry


Meet @rosellyn


In her poem @rosellyn speaks about welcoming a new day! The poem is straight to the point and reminds us all the enjoy the fact that you have been given a new day! Make the best of it! She ends her poem with telling us all that today will be a beautiful day, and I can only agree with her! Come and check out her positive message!


every-opportunity-holds-possibilities


Meet @egoedozie


Talking about deep poetry! Come and have a look at this poem I found while scrolling down the poetry tag this morning! Sometimes, a poem can break my heart, and this one did! The power of the words and the meaning behind them say more than every story ever could! Come and show some love to this post!


my-father-my-killer


Introduction posts




Meet @romanie


Come and welcome this wonderful lady to the platform! In her first post, she tells us a lot about herself and the fact why she loves to paint! You can also see some of her work through the pictures she is sharing! I really enjoyed reading and watching the photos in this post, and I hope you will all show her a warm welcome


introducing-myself


Meet @electrodrome


A new Steemian has joined is from Germany! His name is Andreas Potthoff, and he is a software developer, server administrator, internet junkie and freelance journalist. In his post, he tells us a whole lot about himself, and I found it rather interesting to read! Come and welcome him to the platform like only we can!


hi-steemit-introducing-electrodrome


Meet @tripko


Say hello to @tripko! His real name is Nemanja, and he is here on Steemit because he loves photography, video and he is am a reef-o-holic. Ever since he was a kid, he has been amazed and intrigued at life under the surface of the ocean. In his post, he tells us a bit about who he is, BUT he also shared a great vlog about his tank! No not a tank like you might think but a fish tank! Please welcome him to the platform with some love!


hello-steemit


Join us now on Discord and connect with your fellow Steemians. We would love to welcome you in our Discord group! Click on the link below to enter!


Join US NOW!


Thank you for reading this curation post! I hope you enjoyed the posts shared in here!




If you have any questions or want to leave a reply feel free to do so in the reply section! You can also find me on Steemit.chat and Discord under the same name!
I will try my best to answer to all the replies given but sometimes there are too many! Just know that every reply is highly appreciated and I always read them all.



Best wishes


@poeticsnake

Sort:  

wow you doing great work by giving them a recognization give them opportunity to shown there talent great work @poeticsnake

This is really best way to reward who original content an cOmmented on your post be orignal. We all of us need your best wishes and supports like you're support this community. Well All the best for your great project hope it will be the best. I'm also need for your support Mam :)

Thank you ever so kindly for your kind words!
Much appreciated!
Have a great day!

xxx
Snekky

WOW! This is the wonderful project by you. Giving rewards to original contents is a nice move.

You always doing good things to make this steemit community worthwhile. Receive love and support from me for your project :)

Thank you ever so kindly! That means a lot and is much appreciated!
Have yourself a marvelous new day!

xxx
Snekky

I'll check introducing post. Anyway I think it's awesome projects. I tried to connect discord. But not connected yet. Will try and try to contact to you. Best curation project. Good luck for your future.

Hope that you will be able to connect through Discord!
We have a great group there with wonderful kind peeps inside!

xxx
Snekky

2-8-15 be happy.jpg

Thanks @poeticsnake. We all appreciate your assistance and selfless service. It means a lot to each one of us.

regards

Thank you ever so kindly!
It's great to be able to do this!
Have a great day!

xxx
Snekky

Wow this is very best Pfoject Mam 😊 hope many your fellowers and your project holder will be win and my littlely hope maybe I'm also win.
I'm followd and welcome Andreas potthoff
Well if you like see my introduction post in my blog I'm newbie 🙂

Thank you ever so kindly!
I will try to have a look at your post later today!
Have a magical new day!

xxx
Snekky

good job gl. great project by you @poeticsnake keep going ♥

Welcome @romanie , @electrodrome and @tripko to steemit! Another great curation post Snekky! Steemit has so many cool members. Upvoted and resteemed :)

Oh that’s another new member who got snekked. Congratulations to the members.they must doing amazing job,I should check them out..great work sneer.

This is the wonderful project @poeticsnake thank you for sharing following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84